Skip to main content
Annual Awards Dinner 2024
Annual Awards Dinner 2024

Columbia Business School presents the 46th Annual Awards Dinner recognizing the achievements of exceptional leaders in business. Lulu C. Wang ’83, Founder and CEO, Tupelo Capital Management, will accept the Distinguished Leader in Business Award, and Ryan Petersen ’08, Founder and CEO of Flexport, Partner at Founders Fund, will accept the Distinguished Early Achievement Award. Additionally, we will honor Yuzaburo Mogi ’61, Honorary CEO and Chairman, Kikkoman Corporation, with our Lifetime Achievement award. 

Please join Dean Costis Maglaras at the iconic Rainbow Room to share in this cherished celebration of leadership and impact.

The event will raise crucial funding for many of the School’s priorities, including financial aid, faculty research, and curriculum development. In particular, your contribution this year will help the School develop an even more diverse community of talent, attracting and supporting the highest caliber students from the broadest array of backgrounds and identities.

Awards Dinner sponsors will be recognized on the event website, in the celebratory program, and on site. For more details on the event, please visit or contact Giorgio Castoldi at or 929-235-5935.

Please note: This exclusive event is limited to the Columbia Business School Board, honorees, and select invited guests.